WHO SHOULD PAY FOR OLD AGE HOME -FAMILY OR GOVERNMENT?

IF SOMEONE IS BORN AS A HUMAN BEING THEY WILL DEFINITELY GREW OLD WITH THE TIME. THE TIME WE BECOME OLD WE BECOME WEAK OUR MIND BECOMES LIKE A CHILD AND WE ARE NOT PHYSICALLY FIT TO MANAGE ALL THE ACTIVITIES FOR WHICH WE NEED SOMEONE TO CARE. IN BRITAIN WHEN SOMEONE CAME TO HIS OLD AGE THEY GO TO LIVE IN THE SENIOR AGE HOMES WHERE NURSES LOOK AFTER THEM, SOME PEOPLE WHO ARE VOLUNTARILY COME THERE PAYS BUT SOME ARE DISOWNED BY THEIR KIDS AND THEY COULD NOT AFFORD THE EXPENSES, SO FOR THE PEOPLE LIKE THEM THE COUNTRY'S GOVERNMENT IS RESPONSIBLE. FROM MY PERSPECTIVE I THINK FAMILY SHOULD PAY FOR THIS CARE AS THEIR PARENTS HAVE GIVEN BIRTH TO THEM, THEY HAVE RAISED THEM AND GIVEN EDUCATION, CLOTHES AND FOOD TO EAT. EVERY PERSON GIVE THEIR CHILDREN FOOD, CLOTHES SHELTER AND EDUCATION TO SECURE THEIR FUTURE AND THEIR BABY PRESENT. BUT AFTER REACHING AT SOME GOOD LEVEL THEY FORGOT THEIR RAISE AND THINK THAT THEY BECOME THEIR OWN. IF THE CHILDREN ARE WORKING IN A GOOD ORGANIZATION AND THEY DO NOT WANT TO TAKE CARE OF PARENTS THEY SHOULD DEFINITELY PAY FOR THE CARE WHICH THEY ARE NOT DOING WHICH IS THEIR PRIME CONCERN AND THEY SHOULD MANAGE THIS ISSUE. THEY SHOULD UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF PARENTS AND THEIR WELL BEING, LIKE THEY HAVE GOTTEN THE CARE AND LOVE THEY SHOULD GIVE THAT TO THEIR PARENTS ALSO IN RETURN IN THEIR OLD AGE. TO BECOME THEIR EYES WHEN THEY LOOSE THEIR SIGHT.