Most countries spend a large amount of money on defence even though they are not at war. this money would be better spent of poor and disadvantaged citizens in those countries.

Countries are not at a war, still use a large amount of money fund to defend purchase, on the contrary It has been said that this money would be better spent other needs such as for improving an economic conditions of these countries. To commence with the view of agreement, if the country has strong military without good economic status it will be danger. The number of convicts in the country is increasing due to the economic downturn as well as, increase crime in society consequently the situation in the country is likely to deteriorate. Shifting toward the view of the disagreement, security is a highest priority in every country, a country can develop their economy as well as improve the living standard of poor and so on when they are be in pace. For example, to order to improve the economic Conditions of countrymen, they firstly must be safe. Further strengthening views, spending money on military such not a bad thing. since using the money in this way has indirect benefits such as reducing unemployment as well as crime. for instance, from last decade china increase 83%fund on military as well as some of money used to pay soldiers is go to their parents and families. To conclusions, it is true that most countries spend a lot of money on defence on the contrary I also think that there are economical benefits in some situations.