Communication technology essay

Communication technology has been always important for humanity not only it includes benefits to society but also negatives impacts across the World. Hence, in my opinion, there are both positive and negative effects on us. It is a clear fact that technology has been changing our lives for many years. For instance, Gutenberg invented the press technology that allowed us to access a great deal of information so that we were changed deeply. Furthermore, an invention of other communication technologies has fallowed to pressing such as the radio, television thanks to the development of science. Yet, the advent of the internet has come up with a much higher speed of access to information, accept it or not it changes our society forever. To illustrate today thousand of people be able to search a lot of things on the internet that ranges from movies to education materials and so many contents which waiting for us on the internet. Above all, we could speak with ourselves any time in contrast to our ancestors who lived in the past. That’s why, the opportunities of communication technologies have extremely huge value for our lives, without a doubt. That does not mean to these Technologies have come to us just good sides. To use too much the smartphones have affected to our brains according to scientist because of the internet addiction may become huge problems to the people. Moreover, They have claimed the communication technology caused traditional communication skills which are so critical for humans. In conclusion, those of cames up with not only very huge impact for us but unfortunately just only the positives as well. Because of this, we need to thinking about it much more clearly.