Who should pay for elder's people care?

A nursing home might be familiar to you, as no matter what, you have certainly been asked about nursing home-related issues at least once. So what issues do they usually mention when talking about the nursing home? The few, nothing in this world is free. Subsequently, who will pay the cost for the nursing home? Government or family? As you have known Nursing home where is takes care of old people's illnesses, and the treatment will not cheap of course. Usually, everyone thinks that the government will be the one who pays that fee, but does the government have a responsibility to pay that bill? Old people are not brought in there by nature, their families do. Certainly, they don’t have enough ability to take care so they send old people into there. Nevertheless, there will be some families put them in a nursing home on purpose. They simply don’t want to get involved with an old person and think that it’s was of money to raise an old person. Often the government will bear the costs in the nursing home therefore purposeful placement of elderly people in there is a lot. In my point of view, I don’t agree that Government needs to be the one who pays costs in the nursing homes. Outside there are enormous amount things need money too. The family who sends elderly people into there must take accountability for their actions and pay the bill. However, on the other hand, there are still be some old people who don’t have family or relatives it also means that no one will pay for them. In this case, I think there should be two types of nursing homes, one for those with the conditions and the other for old people but homeless. Type one family is who pay the treatment for their member family, and the second government can help pay for some hospital fees. Generally, the government does not have to always pay for people, there are still innumerable issues that must be deal with with money. Elderly people’s families should speculate again and care as well as do not always rely on the government. I have seen a lot of rich people don’t care about their mom or dad, and then just simply send their parents to nursing homes without paying because they think that government will be the one to reimburse them. That’s nonsense, no one should shoulder the responsibility of another. In this world, there are always injustices but there must also be limited.