Who is responsible for education?

Education plays an essential role in our life. We learn about how to spend a good life. so i agree with that its vey necessary to get an study. And we also make our career. to begin with, education is vey necessary for everyone. Because we can learn that how to live in society consequently the government should open the public schools where poor children get information and compose there career. However, education also opens our mind to improve ourselves our environment our world and also teaches about the behavior how to behave with elder and younger. With education, we can improve their skills in life. There both responsible parents and teacher for children education but parent are the main due to the fact child spend much time with their parents so they can give ethical discipline and teaches the common things which are very necessary in the society. Moreover, education set our minds in society where we can develope our social and economical system. Furthermore, educated people can develop our country they get at a higher rank. Nowadays, there are a number of ways to get an education through the internet where each and everything available. And education is the main resource to develop a country with good ideas and rich people try to give a donation to poor people they get a good education. In my conclusion, for making a career we should get a higher education to develop our country with educated ideas and form enconmical strong to their country. So government are the main responsible to open schools and held campaigns where poor people get information