In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Scientists say that human driver will be replace by driverless car, bus, . . . Although there are a number of drawbacks involved in this trend, the benefits accruing to this development are vastly greater. On the plus side, the advantages of emergence ‘s unmanned vehicles are manifold. To begin with, this important achievement can decrease the rate of accident. Simply put, there will be different robot which can conduite programmatically, so the majority of errors driving will be vanished. For instance, it's true that most drivers make two driving errors for every 20 decisions while driving. Carelessness, distraction, tiredness, bad driving habits, drunk drivers, lack of vision, ignore other drivers, over confidence of driver, violation of essential rules such as unsafe lane change and driving recklessly are the major causes of accident. Furthermore, The financial advantages of driverless car are significantly great. there is no payment because there is no driver. it does not need to hire Human Resources as driver in the world of modernization. However, the downside can not be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with the drivers who do not have other skills So the rate of unemployment will go up. That is to say, because of the disappearance of ordinary vehicles, new expertness and skills will be required. Considering that living in a modern society Has more complexity therefore people need more knowledge for overcoming the problems and finding suitable jobs. A good illustration of this, is unemployment of Uber drivers in modern cities. Moreover, by replacing driverless car people can not enjoy sitting in your own car and listening to the favorite music while driving. there will be no chance for people who are addicted to adrenaline rash by unsafe lane change or driving fast. To conclude, this development can be both rewarding and problematic. While the rate of accident will go down and it is also cost-effective, sitting in a driverless car may be boring.