“Prevention is better than cure”, people seems to be forgetting these kind of proverbs and nearly trying to summon their own destruction in the mode of wars. How do you view this

Now people are using lot of language, every person is using their own language in native place. our ancestors gave many proverbs in every language. Whatever they have given is for people to live their lives with the right ethics. Ancient periods some people are doing wrong things, so they follow these kind of proverbs. It is used in their own life and truly it work people obstacles in doing wrong things. Nowadays, every person creates a problem and then they find a solution to it. Because, people definitely need to think about preventing trouble rather than thinking that it should solve problems. That is something everyone knows right now, corona issues have trouble solving the disease. The only reason for this is that people do not follow the proper precautionary measures. Thus we suffered many casualties, let us now know what is special about proverbs. It is because of problems like this that our ancestors lived by the proverbs. But we forget it and travel ourselves towards destruction. Now in the name of development we are growing rapidly in science. Thus we are artificially experiencing happiness. We lose the happiness that is naturally, without following these proverbs. In the present situation these proverbs should be told to the children often. Only then will they follow the ethics of these proverbs and set up their lives well. Finally, I want to say one thing proverb is a powerful knowledge that restores us whenever we are in distress.