Many individuals do not work out or play any sport due to busy schedule or despite of having time. Lack of exercise results in many problem related to physical and mental health. What are the problems caused by this? Provide some solutions to solve this?

For being fit and healthy, physical exercises paly an essential role in everyone's life, yet number of people does not do exercises such as noteworthy reasons, which leads to numerous problems related to physical and mental health. This essay will articulate some of the problems caused by this and propose some possible solutions to alleviate this. Initially, number of people nowadays avoid doing physical exercise because of their busy schedule and results in numerous problems such as obesity, depression and plethora more, whereas obesity is the and most problem, and suffered by individuals of all age groups. To elaborate it, individuals eat more calories and does not do physical activities to burn it; as a result individuals are getting fat and becomes chubby. To illustrate, survey was conducted by world health organization and revealed that, more than 80% of population of whole world is suffering from the problem of bulkiness because the people does not do workouts and exercise. Moreover, the second problem which is also suffered by people because of not doing workouts is depression, and 75% of population of world is suffering from this. To mitigate with this problems, there are number of solutions. Adoption of healthy lifestyle. To elucidate, as healthy lifestyle include exercises, balanced and food full of nutrition. Exercises help to burn excess of calories which helps to reduce fat; similarly balanced diet help to maintain body fat. Regular physical exercise and have healthy diet both are the effective way to mitigate with health related problems. To epitome, government of USA revealed that, 80% of population of America is physically fit and more active as they have adopted healthy lifestyle. To recapitulate, although plethora of problems are caused by not doing workouts and physical activities, yet I believe that these problems can be resolved with the help of government and by adopting healthy life.