who has the most influence on young adults family or friends

Upon to the question of who has the most influence on young adults family or friends people have different opinion. Some people hold the opinion that family is superior to friends in many ways. To decide who influence on young adults is something of a dilemma to public. There are numerous reasons why is it family is the most influence on young adults and I would in here explain a few of the most important ones. Is the reasons are quite clear. Above all immediate family is the closest and dearest people for teenagers. Perhaps the most important example of parent's influence is that they are only who protect and love their children unconditionally. In other words no matter what bad decision or mistake the young adult make, his parents will support him and persuade that everything is all right. In addition it is a fact that parents are experienced they have lived more and as a result they know, how to deal with different questions, they know how to direct their children and to explain what they believe to be correct or wrong. Disease examples are only illustrations of certain circumstances. Also some people accuse it family place and important role in influencing children, there are many instances supporting the view that friends have the most impact on young adult's life. People advocate the attitude of friends influence is that adolescent is when teenagers spend most of their time with their peers. Take the case of a thing that they spent a majority of their day in schools, extracurricular classes or playing with friends. As a result young adults spend only a few hours with their family. Another very strong argument for Holdings of you of friend's influences is that there is a huge social pressure in friends companies. In other words, teenagers wants to be accepted in the group. They and to behave like the group regardless of the consequences. All these factors are contemplated as I see it, young adults may get or receive a lot from their communication with their friends of the same age but the most important influence through their life is always there families. But in any way and attitude to this issue always depends on particular person's character.