biography about yourself, and give facts about your family

I, Nazrin Imanova Bahrish, was born on August 19, 2000 in the city of Baku. In 2006, I entered the 1st grade of secondary school No. 3 named after Rustam Aliyev in Baku. In 2011-2012, I continued my education at Ankara Lyceum. In 2013, I returned to high school number 3. In 2014, I completed a one-year full course on the Convention on the Rights of the Child at the Leadership School under the Ombudsman of the Azerbaijan Children and Youth Peace Network, which is part of the World Movement for Children. I graduated from high school in 2017, and in the same year, I was admitted to the Faculty of Social Sciences and Psychology of Baku State University, majoring in Psychology. I passed the exam in 2018 and was admitted to SABAH groups. During my student years, I was a member of TGT and THIK at the university and was active. From April 1 to October 1, 2019, I worked in the volunteer program at the Scientific Research Institute of Psychology. In July 2019, I was elected a member of the New Azerbaijan Party and was one of the young activists. On July 25-26, 2019, I participated in the organization of the International Conference "Summit of Psychology". On October 21, 2019, I participated in the "National Psychology Form". On October 26, 2019, at the New Azerbaijan Party, I presented my project " Psychology in young Psychologist's Eye ". "If you can't speak the language, hands are enough! " Implemented with the financial support of the Azerbaijan Youth Foundation. I have participated in the project "Heydar Aliyev is our heritage future" and many seminars, conferences, and events. In 2021, I worked in the "Medical Territorial Units Management Association". I graduated from Baku State University with a bachelor's degree in 2021, and in the same year, I was admitted to Khazar University with a master's degree in Clinical Psychology. I am currently studying. My father-Bahrish Imanov Arzuman was born on March 10, 1971, in the city of Jalilabad. He is engaged in small business. My mother - Sabina Imanova Comran was born on April 19, 1976 in the city of Baku. She is a teacher of Azerbaijani language and literature at secondary school No. 3 named after Rustam Aliyev. My elder brother Eshgin Imanov Bahrish was born on December 16, 1998 in the city of Baku. In 2021, he graduated from the "Medical Work" faculty of the Azerbaijan Medical University. My younger brother - Said Iman Bahrish was born on August 29, 2010 in the city of Baku. He is currently studying in the 6th grade of Rustam Aliyev Secondary School No. 3.