some people suggest that alternative energy renewable sources, water, and sun powder. Others people argue needs energy sources such as gas, oil, and nuclear power. Disscuss both viw=ew and give your opinion

Some suggest that alternative energy renewable sources, water, and sun powder can meet all of our energy requirements. Other argue that in order to satisfy the needs of modern civilization, we should rely on more conventional energy sources such as gas, oil, and nuclear power. I will discuss both views in this essay. While fossil fuel is a fuel that takes hundreds of millions of years to form in different forms such as coal, oil, gas, and others, depending on environmental conditions, the rate of human consumption is too fast. This has put great pressure on ensuring energy demand as well as energy security in each country. Therefore, moving towards the use of renewable energy sources is an inevitable trend and one way to help solve the problem of increasing energy demand today, such as wind, water, and solar energy. to create clean, cheap, stable, and environmentally friendly energy sources. The renewable energy electricity market is still new and the cost of developing renewable energy sources is higher than that of traditional power sources. In addition, there are many opinions that the development of renewable energy sources is not commensurate with the existing potential, so the use of traditional energy is still very necessary. Despite the fact that traditional energy sources have been popular and plentiful for many years, the future availability of fossil fuels, as well as the pollution linked with them, raises many worries about conventional energy. Solar energy, on the other hand, is becoming more popular in families in the United States and around the world, and it will continue to be the best option for generating power in our houses in the future.