Obesity through junk foods

It is true that, most of our young generation have a condition of obesity. Some persons says that the price increasing of junk food will be a solution for this problem. Iam disagreeing with this statement. First of all, there are several points to disagree with this statement. The first point is the convenience food. To be more clear, in our modern world, we get convenience food easily than homely food. It includes all type of foods. In this epidemic situation, most of the people ordered food from some online applications as well as direct buy. So, through this they donot want to move from their own space to cook or buy food items. For example, Maggi is a product which released by Nestlé, a Switzerland company which people can make noodles instantly. Hence one of the major factor is the junk food, because it contains more fat than homely food. Secondly, the next problem is the sedentary lifestyle of the human. People are not like to engage in anykind of physical activities such as excercise or playing any kind of sports. It also become a reason for obesity. Moreover, physical excercises have a major role in maintaining a healthy body. More than that, the children are tempted to buy junk foods because they can buy from their own pocket money. So, increasing price of these fatty food might be a solution in the future. Thus, not excercising can also lead to obesity. To conclude, majority of young generation follows the bad trend of taking junk food. Therefore, increasing the price of convenience food is not the way to reduce its consumption.