Who has more responsibility for an individual's heath: people or government? Why

I do believe that it is people who have more responsibility for an individual’s health than the government for some reason. First of all, it is parents’ individual fault for not having an eye on their child. The individual might be not well-managed by their parents, they do not build a productive and healthy schedule and follow bad habits for a long time. Consequently, when the person is accustomed to that unhealthy schedule, they will lack physical development, which makes them become vulnerable easily. Secondly, there are numerous advertisements of risky products that show up on the Internet which makes the individual easy to be fooled. Many sellers these days constantly promote their unlabeled and uncertificated products on the Internet such as instant food, medicines, washing- cream, weight loss pill, and lie about the effects of these products. The individual might become the victim of these traps, believe in the false information, and then destroy their own health by consuming these harmful products. Lastly, the activities of some disregarded people in the public also take the major guilty for an individual’s health. Although the government has enacted laws and rules to restrict people from taking those negative behaviors, people still break the laws every day by doing illegal and injuring activities like smoking in the public, causing accidents, violating people, or even selling drugs, and do not consider the left-behind consequences on others health. In my conclusion, we should blame people more than the government for being neglect about individual health.