Scope of Artificial Intelligence

Today, the working hands are replaced by the machines and the level of comfort is rising day by day. Artificial Intelligence we can also call it the technology which provide or incite brain to the machines. There are both pros and cons of Artificial intelligence. Firstly, we are the discussing the pros of Artificial intelligence, as we know Al provides the instruction to the machine. The machine works according to the instruction, which states we don't need to operate the machines as they can do on their own, which is beneficial to us. The machine provide benefit by saving the labor cost, high productivity and long life with good efficiency, and minimum chance of error for an organization. On the other hand, fully dependent on the machines is peculiar to the human life or any organization, as if wrong instruction are provided or due to some technical issues in the machine can cause a hazardous effect. In my stance, Al is useful to the human but up the some extent for instance, a Tesla car met with an accident in London due to some glitch which is harmful for the life of an individual. Thus, fully dependent on machines is risky, but operating with good skills is sensible.