Nowadays, online shopping is becoming more popular than in-store shopping. Is this a positive or negative development

These days, online shopping is being given priority over its traditional counterpart. Some people consider it as a negative trend, while I am of the view that it is a good breakthrough. As for the negative sides of e-shopping, they are marginal. A good example of this is connected with the quality of goods, products which are purchased. While buying clothes on the Internet we cannot put it on until we pay for it. Another example is related to unemployment. If shopping done via the Internet, there is no need for many shoppers. As a result, It results in unemployment among sellers. However, there are more pros of online shopping than offline one. With the help of e-shopping we can save our precious time. To be more precise, if we buy a product online, it takes only a few minute to get it. But if it is done in a conventional way, we spend almost half of the day until we find a suitable product. What is more, e-shopping offers us wide range of options than available in-store shopping. Futhermore, We can easily find what we want in our favourite color and at affordable prices. To conclude, I can restate that e-shopping has more benefits than its counterpart, and I believe it is a positive advancement which can give us plenty of opportunities.