Nowadays supermarkets are selling more more imported food rather than the products produced locally. What is the main reason for this? is it a positive or negative development?

Modern day supermarkets being attractive imported by than native location. They publish huge amount elements more than regional fair. One the one hand, in this generation people love to buying new trending products. Also they want specific and good quality in all elements by their choice. Moreover, all kind of ability has a big malls. For example, in a supermall there has all facility whatever a consumer expect. Their meat has extreme level of all quality. , certain date and expire date. In addition, they do not sell over dated snacks. On the contrary, customers feedback they got satisfied. Also, many kind of occasion the supermarkets give some special discount. However, by this method they can import much meals and sell. On the other hand, locally shop also has some good side. Like many poor citizen can not earn too much expensive products in this fact they can purchase the cheaper food from near markets. However, on locally markets many kind of meat do not have proper ability nor produce date and expire. In contrast, by this reason society often not go to native shop to buying snacks. End the result locally shop imported product getting decrease and fall down. To conclude, it can be good sign to selling over products in supermarkets rather than locally. Over sell from big mall only only for good quality by contrast locally markets have not this fact as well.