Today family members each year means together why is this is this positive or negative Trend

Family plays an indispensable role in human beings life as in tough situations family assist the person in modern era some families eat together food in this essay I will describe why is this and how this approach tend towards negative trend in the looming deliberations To commence with the first and foremost reason is nowadays individual have hectic schedule as well as they have no time to spend with others especially to enjoy meals together as a rate of inflation increase unprecedently to fulfill the basic need people do work furthermore another reason in these days masses are materialistic as compared to past indivisible along with in yester years as people use to earn that money which aided to fulfill needs however now individuals want to earn more and more money to enjoy a luxurious life how is it negative approach to answer this question people lost that time in which they can share the elated or sorrow moments when individuals eat together it is considered as precious time going to all members are together to coin and example individual feel depression free when people used to eat together as per the report made by the University of America therefore people can earn money but cannot earn family In conclusion to cut a long story in short it can be said that there are so many reasons which prevent human beings to enjoy meals together and in future people may loss may face loss badly due to they losing the importance of family