Who do you think might buy a Martin Jetpack or a Jeeetlev-Flyer> Why would they be interested in such products? When of how might they use them? How would jetpacks benefit those people>

I think you have heard a Martin jetpack or a Jetlev-Flyer. The Martin jetpack holds about twenty liters of gasoline and can fly for about thirty minutes. The Jetlev-Flyer is a jetpack that propels a person into the air by shooting out a jet of water rather than a jet of air. It can fly almost ten meters high and travel forward at a speed of 35 kilometers per hour. Neither the Martin jetpack or the Jetlev-Flyer can be bought by an average person since both cost over $100, 000 each. And so I think millionaire and billionaire might buy it. They would be interested in such products for fun or entertainment and they have nothing else to spend their money on. Leigh Coates, the World's First Female Gravity Jet Suit Pilot, says that when you speed through the air wearing a jetpack, it feels as if you are able to fly like a superhero. They might use them to show their status as a luxury. They would probably want to show off to their friends and other people on social media. They will also be impressed for they use jetpacks but I think they don't have any benefit more than like this.