which influences them to be more capable and useful people as adults. Because both perspectives have benefits, I believe that both the competition and cooperation should be done equally well.

It is argued that youngsters should be educated more competitively or cooperatively which influences them to be more capable and useful people as adults. Because both perspectives have benefits, I believe that both the competition and cooperation should be done equally well. On the one hand, there are some attitudes that competitions might cause some stress for children. When they are confronted with the sense of competition, they tend to become senior among others. This might create some stressful situations for them. However, if these competitions are healthy, this feeling would not only have a positive impact but also be effective for creating many successful people by strengthening their abilities and increasing their expertise. In order to achieve success, they would put in a lot of effort and spend time expanding their knowledge. Therefore, children are likely to be more progressive, even if they could not accomplish goals or win in competitions. On the other hand, there are several advantages of cooperation which are important for employees nowadays. Team working simply is not being able to get along with others, and it requires several essential skills to make it efficient such as listening skills, communication skills, and taking responsibility. If children were taught to be a part of teamwork in the proper way, they would have many chances to practice these skills. They tend to become more adaptable and gain a strong background to be valuable adults in the future. In my opinion, this method would also make them rise, without being oppressed by the ones who love to deal with competitions. In conclusion, after looking through several aspects of the two views, I think that we should consider a balance between the educational methods to raise children most effectively and have a better life.