Some people think children should be sent to nursery schools (Kindergartens) before being sent to primary education. Others think it is not necessary.

People nowadays believe that children should attend nursery schools before beginning primary school. Although some people believe that children should attend kindergarten. However, I agree with those who believe as it is necessary because it will assist children in socialising and learning new skills for a brighter future. On the other hand, kindergartens are not completely helpful for children during early stage of their life. During childhood, children wanted to play more and spent some precious time with their family. Thus, it is better for them to enjoy all day long in their home before sending them to school. Attending kindergartens at the early age of life is putting some pressure on children, ultimately, increased stress levels and make them aggressive in behaviour. Moreover, fees of kindergartens are skyrocketing, which will tear the pocket of young adults and specially it will put more pressure on lower income families. It is better to prepare children before school by giving them basic education at home with the help of alphabets and number books which will help them to gain confidence to go primary school. On the one hand, people who believe that kindergartens as one of the most important levels of education with various benefits. In kindergarten, children are getting a chance to interact other children which will help them to grow their personality and learning some new subject. Children who are attending kindergarten are able to learn skills such as cooperation, problem solving, learning new language to communicate in a group of children. As a result, they will be able to learn how to help each other and even they will do some activities by their which makes them independent. In addition, they are getting the chance to learn some of the basic alphabets and the numbers which will help them to grasp education of primary schools and attend school with confidence. To summarise, sending children to nursery schools before sending them to primary school will put more pressure on the children at a young age. However, if their children can attend kindergartens at an early age, they will reap more benefits in the future and gain confidence to attend primary school.