Happiness is considered as very important in life why it's difficult to define. Whatarw the factored affecting happiness

Importance of happiness in our life Many studies and reserches shows that happiness plays a keyrole in the success of life. Now a days people are boisterous in their life failed to seek happiness in themselves. Eventhough we were trying to be happy always. What is happiness? Actually it is difficult to define. In my view, happiness is rhe measurement of a successful life. Mean time others belive that it is a scale of wealth or famous. Every one has their own views about happiness. Being happy and make others happy is a diffucult task for majority of people. Backbreaking work schedule push our life horrible at the same time sweet memories in our life can cherish us. There are many factors which bring happiness in our life. One among them is family. Spending time with own family can make us happy. Do you know it is the best medicine for most our problems. Second one community. It has a major role in the growth and development of life. Last but not the keast one is fitness. During this pandemic time people are anxious about their life. To overcome this situation we must find out some ways to be healthy. All in all, happiness is very important in our life. The best way to dind out happiness is to be strong mentally and physically.