Who do you think is better prepared to deal with the problems in future environment, a child from a rich family or a child from a poor family?

Now a days, privilege people are facing more problems than wealthy people due to some reasons like to lack of money, lack of facilities, lack of knowledge, lack of education etc. On the other hand, it is also true that a privilege people are more stable than wealthy people whenever problems are entering into the life. Firstly, as per my though, child of unwealthy people would be deal better with the problem than wealthy people because they are familiar with number of problems that they had been faced, they are facing, and they will be faced. In pandemic time 2019-20 for instant, below line average group of people did not faced more problems because they habituated with life but when we talking about the wealthy people than it troubled time of them because they are not habituated this kind of situation. Secondly, according to India scenario, most of the students group like to go abroad to make future better but some group of people they can not afford to take this step for them children because they don’t have enough money. That’s why, those students want to joint government services. Civil services examination scenario, for example, number of students prepares for the examination. A student can be belonging from privilege area or can be belonging to richer area. But question arises that how many rupees they spend in one month? From analysis, I got it, and it can be divided into two groups. First, comes from richer area, those who like to lives in the hotel or any facilitated residency, monthly budget approximately 20000 in Indian rupees. Second, belongs from privilege area, those who like to lives in non-facilitated area, monthly budget approximate 8000 in Indian currency. Second group of preparers would not be facing much problem according to time. As per, I discussed, I should say, problems are making life complicated at present time but it would be beneficial for future time. So, that’s why, poor people child is more stable than child of wealthy people in problematic time.