People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

"Apple a day keeps doctor away". A good diet and healthy lifestyle will minimise health issues. In my opinion, one who does not take good care of what they eat and how they live will have more health issues. A person doing regular work-out will be healthy and fit which automatically imbibes discipline. Daily exercise will keep the body and mind in correct mood and reduces stress. Furthermore, a person with good sleep will not put-up weight and will avoid obesity problems. For instance, regular work out will keep sugar levels at nominal range which is most common problem in mid age white collar job holders. A by-product of regular exercise is increase in productivity at work. So, regular exercise will pose minimal health problems. Gastric problems, increased cholesterol, etc are primarily caused due to bad eating habits. Eating at odd time during the day will have severe impact on the stomach. Consumption of junk food will increase cholesterol levels and might affect the heart. Over eating and under eating will have impact on the growth and function of the body. For example, young children are attracted to KFC, McDonalds, etc are consuming more junk food. These children are becoming obese and facing health issues at a very early age. People following balanced diet will be more immune and will stay healthy. In conclusion, every individual has their own discretion to keep their health and I would suggest that a good meal and regular exercises will keep them healthy.