People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. with this opinion?

In many parts of the world, exist lots of population who, invoke their own sicknesses. There are many reasons for this, such as unhygienic food, as well as unscheduled way of life and they should pay more for health care. I agree with this opinion that they have to buy the necessary drugs if they want to live. This essay will be proven by analyzing how people don’t pay attention to the condition and needs of the organism. Firstly, it must be recognized, that, in today’s world, only 1 of 20 person looks into the product’s structure. It is evidenced by myself when last year I did a social experiment in some trade centres of our city. Unfortunately, I listened only “above all, the food’s taste is the main” as well as “I don’t care about this problem”. Given example clearly shows if this problem continues without management, so you can forget about a healthy lifestyle. Thus, it must be concluded that first of all, healthcare is a vitally important thing. In addition to this, the inner self will be satisfactory only when people’s external side invests the best items to mind and stomach. For instance, we can’t compare two person’s situations, when one of them eats only fresh food and oppositely other one eats unclean food every day. The supplied example makes it clear that the second person will pay more for his health respectively. The link to them is thus clear. To summarize, after analyzing the above, it can be concluded that each person should take care of their own health. Thereafter, rather than feel apathy about diets and unhealthy lifestyle, many people are suffering from their complexes. It is my hope that one-day long-awaited hero will come and became treat illnesses