Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is said that several museums are required entrance fee, while others are priceless for visitors. I believe demanding admission by museums has more adverse effects on people than its benefits. To start with, it is an undeniable fact that museums are the best places to protect historical monuments. This can be the main reason why some amount of money is needed to see those rare items. The museum workers always need to take care of the protected objects, and they often do not allow the newcomers to touch them. If some of them are broken, it will cost a huge amount to recover it, and sometimes this object can not be repaired. For example, in 1968, a jaw that belongs to an old woman was found in Azerbaijan, Tartar, and today it is specifically preserved in a museum far away from people because it is proof of this country that it is one of the oldest places where our ancestors lived. If it was stolen, it would have brought bad consequences to that country. On the contrary, I agree that museums should be out of charge since it diminishes people's willingness to visit them. For instance, nowadays, almost half percent of students do not like to go to the museums because they do not want to pay for a ticket which can be expensive, and they do not find the museums interesting. The primary reasons for this situation are many of them do not work, and the students would like to touch and see the monuments closely. The guide who is responsible to give information is quite boring according to the young. As a result, it decreases the reputation of the museums, and the people are not given a chance to observe any historical items in a way they want. In conclusion, although it can seem necessary to apply admission to people for entering the museums, I do support the idea that it is better to offer free tickets for the visitors to come there more.