Who are you? What are your strengths and weakness as an individual?

My name is Sabhyata Pandey. I am 19 years old and I live in a nuclear family. Originally I am from Udayapur, currently living in Balkot, Bhaktapur. I completed my schooling from Deneb Academy located in Thapagaun, New Baneshwor and my higher schooling from Vidhya Sanskar Secondary School which is also located in Thapagaun, New Baneshwor. My professional aim in life is to attain bachleor's degree in law, which would help me in moving forward for my career goal of being a lawyer. The reason why I want to pursue a degree in law is I love the feeling of accomplishment I get from helping others. I can stand up for people who are in the side of justice. I would like to interact with people and want to solve their problems as much as I can with utmost sincerity as I become a lawyer. Beside, my passion for everything related to law, I also love exploring new places and meeting new people. I've always been a simple fun loving girl who just wants to be happy. However, talking about my strength and weakness, I believe that life is all about learning and experiencing new things everyday which helps us to know about our own strength and weakness as well as helps us to become a better version of ourselves every single day from the strengths we've and can have and the weaknesses we overcome. I believe one of my strongest strength is I am a confident girl. I believe in myself and in my abilities. I am always ready to face all the challenges that comes on my way. No matter if the given task or problem is easy or difficult, I'm always ready to face them with a strong headed mind, because unless we don't test ourselves with the toughest situations in life, we won't know how strong enough we're. If we are confident, we are more likely to move forward with people and opportunities. Honestly, there is nothing as such as weakness in me because I feel the biggest weakness of a person would be thinking that they've a weakness. So, I keep myself motivated with the thought that I don't have a weakness so that whatever comes my way I get over of it without thinking it's my weakness even if it is. But if I really had to choose one it would be that I am always in a rush to complete my work and not reaching the deadlines and I give extra stress to myself. I have realised that early in my life so, I am focusing on improving my habits. And I have found that the best way to overcome this habit is to do the task in time and focus more on the work which will eventually improve my this habit soon.