More and more children from wealthy countries are doing unpaid work in poor countries, such as teaching, building houses etcetera. Why are they doig this? Who gets more benefits, the community or the young people?

Nowadays, the trend of volunteer tourism is more popular for different purposes. It is noticable that most of the students come from the developed nations. There are many reasons are accountable for same. I believe that this thing is advantageous for both underprivileged people and young aspirants. In this essay I shall discuss the reasons as well as the benefits from this phenoneman. To begin with, there are several social media platforms are available which may makes people aware about the events from all over the world. So many youngster from rich countries get influence from it and inspire to help needy people in the world. For example, recent scenario of Afghanistan got viral on various social media therefore many countries try to help those people such as America. Secondly, In many countries there is a mandatory project on social work in their educational curriculum thus many students have to go in different nations and have to report for their project. There are some benefits for volunteers. Those aspirants can get some different as well as practical knowledge about the infrastructure of the country apart from the book data and it is also help to improve their work experience. After obtaining various types of knowledge they may get better job opportunities in their country. Furthermore, Children can get chance to explore the world and able to take information about the different traditions and cultures in their earlier age. Societies also have some advantages of the same. They have chance to learn different culture and habits such as food habit and way of working. Moreover, it is too productive for developing country's adults because they may get knowledge about new technologies which are using in developed countries along with that new innovative thing also there which may help a lot to grow children imagination skill. In conclusion, It is necessary for some students to travel in other nation however, It still very useful for both community and visitors.