There are harmful results of full day. Are you agree or disagree with notion?

In this cutting edge era, there are several other social consequences in nation with the maximum total working periods. In my opinion the given proposition appears to be rational. This essay with elaborate my further views of favouring this notion and would lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, the inevitable underlying social impacts of this situation. The first and the foremost factor is that individuals are unable to spend quality of time with their parents and children due to which they are not in a condition to nurture their child in their presence. Also, they do not possess cordial relationship with their parents. Moreover, they do not get opportunities to interact with their society people due to which they lack in socialization. Secondly, hectic routines of their work do not allow them to be active in social media sources such as YouTube, Facebook and Instagram etcetera. This is also a reason behind their poor image in locality. There are another striking results of this situation as they suffer from stress and depression which is caused by by the pressure of work. Sometimes this stress lead to many other types of melodies like blockage of brain nerve diabetes and so on. Beside this, they possess poor physical fitness as they are not much indulged in activities related to health care. mMoreover, people who spent their maximum time in work do not get time to traverse their own locality areas due to which they are unaware about the political and social issues of their society. To recapitulate, I once again reaffirm my position that I utterly agree with the given notion and believe that working individual for long period of time ought to illuminate their own life also.