who are responsible in teaching the children to behave nicely in the community?

Society can shape who we are as a person. But, long before that, it is actually us who can create the society by having a good relationship with our surroundings. It is not only occur to the adults and teenagers, but also the children. Yet, who are responsible in teaching the children to behave nicely in the community? The first opinion is that the parents are blamed for their children behaviour. A parent is the child’s first teacher, thus, the parents have to tell their child how to interact and communicate with the others. From how to act kindly to friends, lend and ask for help, to the simplest things like say thank you and sorry. The child also imitates what the parents do, say, and act. Therefore, they need to show the right gesture in the house. The opposing view is the teacher who should teach the children, and the school is the place for them to learn. This is correct, the fact that the children have many interaction in the school, makes them implement the real lesson of socialization. The school is the crucial aspect for the children to learn and experiment new things. The teachers, however, also contributes to the children’s ability to socialize. In short, there are a lot of aspects that can result to the children behaviour, in fact, many of them are outside the control of parents, or teacher. Nevertheless, the children spend most of the time in the home, therefore, the parent are the one who in charge for shaping their children’s behaviour.