explain in detail the process of orange juice

In production of citrus oil, there are three major steps. Juice extractor, mechanical and stream distillation are main steps which are categorised further. The very first step in this process is extraction of juice. Now, two types of juices can be extracted orange juice and cold pressed oranges oil. However, the orange juice is collected in evaporator and then passed to FCOJ, after this step it undergoes two pressed oranged oil only passes to vaccum Destillation which has three stages - Fractions, Folded oil and Food graded d-limonone. The second step is mechanical process. This step is shorter than the first step, also easy to perform as only peeling of fruits are done. The peels are used as cattel's feeding and not wasted. The last step is crucial in these process as the semi-solids or solids materials are converted to its liquid slurries, by steam distillation process. The liquid form is necessary as oils are consumed in liquid state. In these, the fruits are converted into molasses and then distilled in form of alcohol. Sometimes fruits are directly converted to d-imonene by technical grade method. To conclude, the peocess of conversion of vitamin C riched fruits to oil has three major steps which are then followed by its secondary steps.