Having a balanced diet and eating balanced meals is the key to a healthy life.

It is often thought that having a balanced diet is vital to a healthy life. I can only partially agree with this opinion. Eating well is very important because it helps us to fully absorb nutrients. However, there are many other factors like sleeping on time, and an exercise regime to improve health is most important. You must balance the two including eating healthily with plenty of physical activity to be effective. Firstly, a balanced diet brings about many benefits. It helps us to provide many nutrients such as vitamins, proteins, and carbohydrates required for our bodies. Foods that contain vitamins and minerals are usually found in fruits and vegetables; protein is found in meat and fish products. However, vegetables and fruits in the process of growing are often used pesticides, meats are also preserved with chemicals. So most of us absorb chemicals that cause many diseases. In addition to the benefits of a balanced diet, we need to incorporate other activities. Although eating enough nutrients cannot avoid being overweight, fat accumulation leads to obesity. Therefore, exercise is very important. Some activities such as swimming, jogging, and gym training are extremely necessary, it helps us improve health. This strengthens our immunity and gives us longevity, reducing the risk of obesity diseases. In conclusion, both are very important, but exercising and participating in physical activities are still the best options. Therefore, balancing the two will be the key to a healthy body.