While this has impacted positively to many peoples life

In the recent days, remote purchase of items is highly common. While this has impacted positively to many peoples life, it has also brought economic harm to other individuals. These shopping take place from Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp among other social platforms. It has made most people who are not social media platforms orientated to loose their relevance in their organisation rendering them jobless. For instance, most people lost jobs when covid19 was declared pandermic and people stayed at home. Shops were shut down. Nearly everyone who could have accessed to Internet resorted to online purchase through orders, and goods delivered at door step. This rendered sales representatives, supermarket attendants and shop keepers jobless. In addition, most shop owners shifted to online shoping marketing malls like Alibaba and Jumuia to sell their products. This has impacted positively towards environmental reservations. For instance, most people could travel using cars to shop. Because of online shopping, shipping of products is done in apool for various orders. Eventually, orders are transport to different people using one means of transport. This means less emissions to the environment as compared to all individuals using several cars to go shopping. At the end of it significantly reducing environmental hazard. In conclusion, an increased number of people are currently shoping online. For this reason, most people lost their jobs, however it slighly reduced car waste products emissions saving the ozone layer.