While there are many barriers related to language and tradition, I completely agree that music brings everyone together. This essay will discuss several favorable reasons.

Few people consider that the best way to combine persons of various society and age group is music. In my opinion, irrespective of any barrier, everyone understands the magical feel of the music. This essay agrees with the statement because of several favorable reasons. Numerous people enjoy music. Firstly, the world is occupied with humans of many cultures, religions, traditions, and age groups, such as children, teenagers, adults, and old. However, even though they have their own beliefs, everyone likes to listen, feel, and entertain with rhythmic music. Secondly, there is a vast diversity in Indian music, consisting of an extensive collection of the genre. Some of them which are popular are Punjabi and Bollywood music. For example, one of my friend when he visited London, he heard many Punjabi songs were played while he was traveling through taxi. Thirdly, there are many occasions and celebrations where music is crucial for entertainment, namely marriages, birthday parties, and festivals. For example, the Ganesh Chaturthi festival is among the popular festivals in India where traditional musical instruments such as Dhol and Tasha are played to produce a loud sound. Finally, music plays a significant role in various categories such as Films, Television series, music festivals such as Carnival, and singing competition. According to a recent survey, the number od people attending music tours and festivals has dramatically increased. In conclusion, society may have several cultures and persons celebrating various traditions, but the music remains the common point. I believe the best way to become closer and understand other cultures is music which helps to learn a new genre of entertainment and make good relations worldwide.