Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Few people certainly believe that it is fair to take on the worst condition, like undesirable positions or lack of funds, but others contend to beat such situations and excel. In my opinion, I believe that it is best to surpass terrible circumstances although facing challenging conditions. Overall, this essay will shed light on both perceptions, and my point of view will be elaborated on in the conclusion. On the one hand, certain people believe in fate. They assume whatever is going on with the life is already written in their book of life written by god and pretends good activities will happen for most of it. Furthermore, they blindly believe working hard will not change their destiny, and they keep going with the flow. For instance, one of my friends secured a distinct first-class percentage in high school and got a seat in the National Institute of Technology(NIT). However, he took admission in a college with low fees, although he was not under any financial problem. Now, after his graduation, he is unemployed. He believes it was already mentioned in my fate that I would be jobless. He still feels regret that he could have been accepted an offer from NIT but blames destiny. On the other hand, many people want to translate their current situation into a benefit. They believe working hard will help to reach their goals like strive hard until you get succeed. They analyze their weakness, difficulties, problems and translate them into strength, dedication, and determination. One clear example is one of my classmates was good in academics but lacked soft skills such as communication, presentation, and teamwork. However, after countless and restless practice, he was offered a dream job in a multinational organization, and today, he is highly successful. In my opinion, I think it depends on individuals and the way they see their life. Also, I admit that if someone is passionate about their goals and ready to tackle any sort diffuiculty then nothing can stop them from reaching their desired goals. In comparison, going with the flow of life journey without effort and huge expectations can lead to stepping stones into regrets and failure. All in all, they have nothing to do except blaming the fate of their life, which is unknown to anyone. To conclude, the best way is to analyze the problems and push your limits beyond the boundaries that can bring your dreams and visions into reality.