In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular? Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What are your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The mentality is people have been diversifying towards TV dramas. They are more inclined towards thriller, crime rated series as compared to other genres such as love, relations. This crime fiction provides scenes originate real incidents for generating awareness. Further, I would like to elucidate my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, crime rate is alarming in every country. Moreover, thieves have been introduced the advanced techniques for robberies in the twentieth century. Country like India has a rising rates of crime such as rapes, bank robbery, loots, child trafficking etc. Writers are getting support from their fans for their crime novels and books. Additionally, some television serials such as Savdhaan India, Crime Patrol has exceeded all the boundaries of TRP because of the recognition of their content based on latest crime techniques opted by criminals. These books, novels and TV episodes are on the peak because of many reasons. First, they generate awareness in the society so that people can beware about the miss happenings occurring in their neighborhood. Second, the content of their storyline is a fresh flower unlike other fiction genres. Third, people are engrossed with the reality fiction story which provides suitable solution with the help of which crime rate diminishes. Moreover, the crime sequence web series are getting hyped as well on the online platform because of their inspiration from real life incidents. In conclusion, I would like to expend by saying that crime related content makes us self-dependent without anybody’s support and disseminating original stories with unexpected endings.