While the urban lifestyle these days offers people a great opportunity for work and other opportunities, there are some challenges that affect the health and daily lives of the population.

While the urban lifestyle these days offers people a great opportunity for work and other opportunities, there are some challenges that affect the health and daily lives of the population. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail, and then propose some solutions. One of the major problems facing people who live in cities is the high level of stress. Most of the people living in cities work under high work pressure and get stress at the end of the day. To solve this problem, the government should reduce working hours, to give everyone a better work-life balance. As a result, people can spend time with family and friends, as well as relax to avoid nervous disorders. Another issue is public transport because for many people buses and subways are very convenient transportation but these vehicles are always crowded with people where you can easily cope with illness. Also, there are not enough facilities like clean seats and holder. For example, in the morning when you are in a hurry to work, you definitely prefer to go to work by comfortable and fast transport. To tackle this problem, the government ought to take a control of public transports and the number of seats should be increased. By doing this, people will enjoy of the comfort on the way to work and study. To sum up, public transport and job opportunities are two of the various problems of urban life. Personally, I believe that if solutions which came above should not be paid more attention, then the big cities will face dangerous situations in the future.