Some people believe that a growing economy can be useful to those people who are poor and hungry. Others think that this can influence the environment.

Many people argue that economic growth of a country brings down the starvation and poverty of the citizens. While others say that it leads to pollute the environment and its resources. I shall explore the both dimensions of the topic and shape out my view at the end. On one side, people strongly argue that improvement in economy of a country develops the nation and it could shrink down the problems like lack of income and food for people. Rise in the economy will immensely increase the industrial sector which will spike up the opportunities for many in the country, as corporates require more and more people to fill their requirements. With the help of this, each and every individual can feed themselves and their families. To epitome, according to one of the surveys it is said that in developed countries; industries are open on a large scale which helps them to minimize the poverty. On the Flip side, some strongly believe and state that economically growing will harm the environment. They strengthen their argument by adding a view point that due to advancement in communication which brought down the quality of environment. Like we are using many electronic gadgets to accomplish our day to day tasks comfortably. Using them for hours and hours damages our health and also damages the nature by generating radiation which reduces the existence of birds, animals and even human life. To epitome, due to modernization in technology there is a drastic fall in the life expectancy. To Conclude, I pen down saying that there should be scope of improvement in economy always but it should not affect the environment.