people have many choices agree or disagree

Latterly, the human decision turns to an insurmountable thorny problem; to improve that, many people agree that we have too many choices in different situations; similarly, to me, it seems having a lot of option will not only makes you confuse but also it can have directly impact in sensitive positions First and most importantly, living at the age of technologies will also have advantages and disadvantages which can contain many different ways for choosing with the best feedback; as an example, for simple things like reading books we have too many options to choose like reading online, buying a book, or listen to it; in fact, having to much eledious will makes you confuse that can disorder your mind till you can fix it Furthermore, one of the most grave issues that we can duel on it is that we can not act the best and choose the great treatment in hard situations that can definitely make a chaose in our head; moreover, making an effective decision needs analysis, mind peacing and planning; as a case, in an earthquake because of the lack of time its hard to choose the best way to survive like run away, getting out or helping family; in fact, making a decision and peace have the straight relationship Nevertheless, having many choices will give you the chance for enjoying different ways and getting experiences for the future and other solutions; also, it can lead you to improve your multitasking skills To put in a nutshell, choosing the best choice is depended on your situation and attitude; in a hope that we can choose the best option without becoming regretful