Over the last century, our world has changed because of technological advances. “Technology has made the world a better place to live.

As everyone knows modern technology has changed our world over the last century because it is much more creative and convenient for people to work on something. Moreover, technology is very helpful to the people on this planet. So I believe that technology has made the world a better place for humans to live. The first reason why I agree with this is because almost a hundred percent of people in the world are using technology to achieve something. For example: every company in Cambodia definitely needs modern electronic devices such as computers, smart phones, printer machines and so on to work on their projects and they can not be done without these things. Secondly, technology is very helpful because it is used to create modern health care machines so as to deal with the emergency situation just not like before. And it works faster than human beings. For example: an oxygen machine and a heartbeat checker machine which can help patients to breathe easily and it helps the doctors a lot to control the situation. In conclusion there are a lot of advantages to prove that technology is very useful and helpful for people to live a better life in this beautiful world.