While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problem outweigh the advantages

Our life is less complicated and more comfortable owing to the technology such as the internet. Along with numerous advantages, there are some drawbacks, especially, the information is not too effortless to be stolen. However from my view I believe that this issue do not overshadow the benefits which the technology has provided for human. The advantages are brought by the technology is definitely undeniable, by using technology our life gradually becomes more and more convenient. in the previous times, transferring the letter almost takes one or two months, however nowadays with support from the technology it only takes a second and we can easily have conversation on social network whenever we want, take facebook or instagram as examples. Not only send a message rapidly but also buy tickets for movies, concerts and travelling, which is not troublesome. In addition, people can buy clothes or other myriad of essential items on the internet. Technology also enables people to access the information without concerning about the barrier language. Moreover, in this current times when the covid 19 pandemic has not over yet, so effective is the implementing a paperless immunization management system. Despite the fact that the confidentiality of the information is not ensured, for instance, a substantial number of bank accounts were hacked and robbed all the money, the government has took action to prevent the information from being stolen by enacting the law on cybersecurity. Besides, there are many antivirus softwares which are used to secure the personal information and data from accessing illegally. In conclusion, the advantages which are brought in by the technology are undoubtedly enormous benefits for mankind. And the threat posed by information being easily stolen but it can be reduced or removed if the government makes reasonable policies and adopts appropriate measures. Therefore the security of the information issue certainly can not exceed to the utility of technology.