traditional life style of local people in developing countries is attracting tourists, which prevents local people changing to modern ways. Agree or disagree?

With the passage of time, lifestyles of individuals have changed completely. Living in the conventional styles has tempted the visitors into a developing nation; however, restricts the ordinary public to shift into the contemporary way. I accord with this given notion as it provides the means of survival to those individuals as well as it can also destroy the historical buildings. To commence with, owing to the budding interest in the tourism industry, many people have relied upon this for their income. Naturally, the particular citizens do not want to vary the prevailing surroundings as it can lays a negative impact on their income. To cite an example, if the masses will change their living ways; by influencing from the western countries then automatically their will be no such difference in the lifestyles. Consequently, people will find no attraction to visit the place. Therefore, less commuters will directly effect the less services required. Furthermore, the authorities restricts people belonging from a well-known place to develop their standards of living because this sector builds up the country's economy. Besides this, , they believe that this can lays harm to the old buildings. To examplify, In punjab, the house of the Bhagat singh has remain untouchable and the government has also made restrictions to use that land for other purposes such as for shopping malls, hotels and other commercial establishments. As it tempts a plethora of people to visit that area. Hence, this thing interupts to have a better way of living. To conclude, after pondering over the aforementioned points it becomes quite evident that there are a number of criterias involved in preventing people to live a modern life. Despite, having few limitations, this thing has only helped peoplw to sustain their lives.