This essay will expand why I totally disagree and other solve for this problem.

At the present time, there are a great number of car in the big city, it makes traffic and pollution problem take place in this city. Some people suggest that increasing oil price is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To great degree, I disagree of this issue. This essay will expand why I totally disagree and other solve for this problem. My opinion the price of petrol is not factor for buying a new car because on condition that someone want to buy a new car, they will not concert about petrol price. There are many drawbacks of increasing in petrol price such as cost of living is rise up or public transportation prices are rise up too. The bad effect of increasing in public transportation is some people will decide to buy some cars for their convenience and save money. The effective measures for solving growing traffic and pollution problem is smart government. Smart government should build restrict law or rule for manger traffic for example the law about prohibit cars drive in center of the city or every car should recheck itself every year. Moreover, government should support research about other source of energy for use in transportation that will important help for pollution problems. In conclusion, this essay expand why I completely disagree of increasing oil price since there are a great number of negative effect and smart government is the best way for solve both of growing traffic and pollution problem.