expanding business and cultural contacts between Nations bring many positive results but other states that it lead to loss of Identities. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Unlike the past, there have been advancements in the globe regarding business. Business and cultural contacts bring myriad of pros as asserted by a handful of individuals with others consider this as the diminishing of identities. However, I am Accord with the former view and discuss the aforementioned views in forthcoming clauses. To commence with the several arguments favouring the expansion of business, the first and foremost favour is increment in availability of commodities. To elaborate, with expansion of trade, distinct varieties and types of items are available in a particular Nation even if they are not manufactured in that country. For instance, APPLE is a renowned company eminent for making digital tools of USA but they are available almost in every nation of the world. Probing ahead, another pivotal comment is improvement in relations among the distinct Nations due to broadening of business. In other words, export and import of scars things not only enhance their relation but also increase their economy. On the flip side, expansion of trades result in loss of Identities. Firstly, it lead to loss in minority languages. By dint of, due to expansion of cultures and majority of individuals prefer to utilise English as compared to their other native languages. Secondly, more influence of other Nation cultures on individuals of particular country. That is, individuals being influenced by other's dressing sense and eating habits try to follow them and disappearance of identities occurred. To recapitulate, although expansion of business resulted in loss of languages and their extinction but I am accord with the former view due to its more positive consequences.