Talk about a crime on your cities

Crime is increasing day by day. Its many reasons about the increased the crime. so today I talk about a crime in my country side. I can write a many negative point on the crime or criminal, hard punishment on the criminal and police how to prevent are all people in my country. So first of all I can write a simply meaning of crime. Crime is a misbehaviour by the people. fear in the people dew to such criminal threat to the society. Firstly I talk about crime on the girls or ladies. The day by day I have seen more cases on the girls side such cases are rape case, misbehaviour of husband side by killed. I think the government should have many laws prevent to ladies by tolerate this misbehaviour of other people side. I have seen alot of rape case's by girls such as Delhi and Up is the highest cases. The criminal firstly rape being girls and after killed there. Way all girls tolerate this type crime and way no one prevent the help by girls side. Way government should not strict action on the criminal and the way he has no hard punishment or more fine. The much Negative point on the crime because crime is a one of progress by others to others. I can only talk about a India side crime is the biggest list on the criminal by taking the crime. The government should have increase the number of police and the police duty to Cath the criminal and by decrease the crime. The police stand on the road side and also prevent the schools, colleges. The police should have close contact on the colleges and schools. Then I have conclusion on the crime I think government should have increase the number of police and police should have stand on the road side or close to the school and colleges to prevent the teenagers, children or girls.