While studying abroad, some people purchase a house and others rent. If you are the student in the UK, which do you think might be better for you?

Finding accommodation while study abroad is as crucial as finding a school for learning. There are various ways that people can select like living in a hall of residence on campus, renting an apartment, purchasing a home. However, from my own view, renting an apartment is better than owning a home. First and foremost, the financial aspect of renting is the number one of benefit of living in an apartment. For overseas students, rent is generally cheaper than a mortgage. Studying in foregin, students need a peaceful place to expand their work. While buying a house is a extravagent thing for students. Another reason for renting an apartment is unattached to anything. To be more specific, we are not tied down to it. In case of emergency force us to transfer to another school, we can return the apartment. Most of that, the apartment can be sublet to another students during that time. In conclusion, renting an apartment is a suitable choice for students studying abroad than buying a house.