Nowadays, some people prefer staying single. What is your opinion about it?

As the economy is strongly growing, many young and middle-aged people have chosen the single lifestyle. Specifically, the tendency of staying single is increasing among young people. From my point of view, I consider staying single isn’t a bad choice. Firstly, single people tend to be more concentrate on their careers. We can completely independent of our economy and don’t have to worry about any marital circumstances. Secondly, we totally freedom of mental burden. For instance, we don’t bother about raising children or relations with wife or husband. Furthermore, we also have freedom of activities, we can spend free time with our family and take good care for them. Otherwise, taking care and training yourself to be a great citizen is worthy when we stay single. Taking everything into consideration, to live a comfortable and free life, staying single is the best choice. Overall, we can have much time to achieve our goal and having wonderful time for family.