Agree and disagree essay about watching TV

In the modern life, every children's favourite activity is watching TV. Because they watch a number of interesting cartoon and funny programs. There is no doubt that a number of young people are spending more and more time watching TV or playing computer games. Firstly, young people using very contemporary technologies and they are playing in online. Nowadays, amount of children's trend game is PUBG and others. They are not reading books because their opinion that is activity is bored. Watching TV and playing computer games are modern and enthusiastic. Therefore, they are ignorant and lazy. But they hope will earn a lot of money. They have got a lot of dreams and plans in the future. Secondly, they are not spending time with family. The habit arise a lot of personal problems. And watching TV is very harmful for children health. For example, many young people's eyes are ill as, they are watching TV. Every people should an hour watching TV in the day. On the other hand, channels display educational programs such as the programs help learning foreign languages and they are many useful programs and they may learn useful skills. All parents should control children's daily schedule. To sum up, all children like watching cartoon and movies. If they are more time watching TV, it will damage their health and effect their behaviour. As a result, they will aggressive.