Technology play a better role in international market. it is true.

Technology is impacted every aspects of human life and shopping is become major source to using it, other argues that advancement of technology play a negligible role on their life. There are umpteen numbers od reason to support my notion that internet and social media become a substantial for all human being and convienence for shopping, however, online business is become vogue with the help of technology and convey every information with in a snap of a finger. A part from that masses can escalate own business to sell their products without any extra staff and space for store. For example, in recent survey found that in India, covid 19 become a big issue for all human's life as a result individual can stay at home and buy products through online shopping. On the other hand, there are various of pitfall ecommence. online shopping can shows a negative effect for both buyers and sellers owing to the fact that hacking, indentity theft and counterfiet products is a big issue for both and other scams will be taken.