conclusion, although the global agencies have provided

Few inhabitants have considered that charitable institutions ought to provide aid to every human being in urgency irrespective of any area around the globe, whilst the rest opine that such organizations should serve only to their nations. Undoubtedly, relief agencies work for humanity without any returns; however, in my perspective, it will turn into profit agencies if they confer assistance barely to their nations. To set in, several non- profit organizations at international level have been working for indigent inhabitants, regardless of their nation, colour and age. Besides this, the highest possible level of health is chiefly aimed to attain for all mankind by these agencies as well as it takes a collective effort for the fundamental rights of children, whereas, embolden gender equality in tandem. For example, the majority of countries in the coronavirus pandemic had received millions of funds from the World Health Organization in 2020 to provide health services to ordinary masses. Proceeding further, even though a handful of relief agencies is runned at national level for financial gain, not any single institution could work efficiently without the support of world institutions. A plethora of nationwide charities have not only followed the guidelines and policies of worldwide organizations but also obtained monetary assistance from them. Consequently, such collaboration is likely to bolster the relationship of countries with each other and brings down disparities among people inevitably. For instance, according to an article published by The New York Times, the mutual working of charitable agencies globally consolidates the better progress of nations. In conclusion, although the global agencies have provided assistance to citizens voluntarily without any gain yet such effort seems impracticable for only local institutions when they work independently. Therefore, I believe that the synergetic efforts of charitable agencies make the world a better place.