while some people prefer to live in apartments, other do not think an apartment is suitable form of accommodation.

I consider some population choose for staying at room, others do not reckon an room is a proper shape of housing. in this essay i am going to deduce advantages and disadvantages of this issue and present my view in favor of some people stay in housing. From the one side, staying in housing brings many benefits. First of all, some people wil get a better lifestyle. I think it would be good for society because some population are going to obtain facilities that allow they to do many things like sports, and shoping mals. Second of all, some people survive in housing will acquire easy treatment. For instance, any damage like leaking pipes and a cracked wall, will be done by the landlord. Finally, if some people choose to live in housing they will have better benefits. i view it is great taking into consideration the fact that some population will feel better to survive in housing than they do not survive in housing. Another important aspect of this is that they also get good security when they stay in housing. For example, there are security cameras that control people inside and ouside of housing. From the other side, several population stay in housing can bring some negative. Society living in housing feel that rooms in apartments are very limited. For instance, society who survive in housing can not change the design of the room and expand the housing. To conclude, in my perspective that i would assist the decision of the society survive in housing in my community despite a few negative impact that could follow this perspective. I believe that society living in housing can have many posivite impact in improving their lifes style, they are going to obtain security and comfort as they survive in their housing.